×
Saudi Post
Official App
Google Play - App Store
Get it
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Express Mail

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Whether you send letters, parcels, or publications; we give utmost importance to low-cost, reliable, and duly made delivery. In the Express Mail Service (EMS), we provide customized and cost-effective solutions for local and international distribution through variant package of very effective solutions, to make your life easier.​​

​​The Express Mail provides multi-option services to send your shipment directly to all parts of the world, which are so easy. It has the largest postal network (a fleet of 300 trucks all over the Kingdom), as well as the two air and see fleets that provide efficient delivery at reasonable prices to all addresses in the Kingdom.

Services provided by the Express mail include:

  • EMS
  • Parex services
  • Gulf Express service
  • Mureeh service
  • Insurance service
  • Nile Express service
  • Jamaee service
  • Medex service
  • Cardx service​
​​EMS is well-known for its international standards in the postal service of documents or goods. Its operators are concerned with the conformity of the service to the standards of the Universal Postal Union (UPU). The operation of the Express Mail in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia was a joint project with UPU, which makes post offices available and strengthens them with a global network.
​​

Today, EMS is the most important sector in Saudi Post. Its main feature is having skills and integrated services that are exercised and provided by a well-trained team of Saudi youth. In addition, EMS is one of the largest networks in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia (with more than 500 sale points) and has the best distribution policy (a fleet of 300 vehicles capable of delivering your parcels to all parts of the kingdom) as well as two air and sea fleets. Finally, it is the latest science finding in technology, which provides you with the highest level of accuracy and safety during transportation of your mail.

​​

Any shipment of parcels and mail is sealed in a special package that cannot be opened unless it is ripped. Hence, any damage to the package would be obvious in which country it was done when it is delivered. Moreover, the safety and confidentiality of our postal distributions is guaranteed by legal regulations, international conventions, and Internal Mail Charter. Not surprisingly with all of these guarantees, EMS won the trust of his customer over and over again.

​​

About UPU: UPU is an international public organization and the main forum for cooperation between governments, post and stakeholders in the postal sector all over the world. It works to maintain a global network, sets rules for exchanging the international mail among 191 countries, and improves the quality of the service for the customers.

​​​​​

×
البريد السعودي
قم بتحميل التطيبق الرسمي الان
Google Play - App Store
حمل
تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

 البريد الممتاز

​​​​​​​​​ سواء كنت ترسل رسائل أو طروداً أو مطبوعات، فإننا نعطي أهمية قصوى للتسليم الموثوق وقليل التكلفة والذي يتم تسليمة في الوقت المناسب. وفي خدمة البريد الممتاز (EMS)، نقدم حلولا مخصصة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة من أجل التوزيع المحلي والدولي عبر باقة متنوعة من الخدمات الفعالة للغاية، لتجعل حياتك اسهل.

يقدم البريد الممتاز خدمات بخيارات كثيرة لإرسال شحنتك بشكل مباشر إلى جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تتميز بسهولة كبيرة. ومع تميزها بشبكتها البريدية الأكبر في المملكة العربية السعودية (أسطول يتكون من 300 شاحنة في مختلف أنحاء المملكة)، بالإضافة للأسطولين الجوي والبحري التي توفر تسليماً فعالاً لكافة العناوين بالمملكة بأسعار مناسبة.

ومن ضمن الخدمات التي يقدمها البريد الممتاز:

  • خدمة البريد الممتاز.
  • خدمات باركس.
  • خدمة خليجي إكسبرس.
  • خدمة مريح.
  • خدمة تأمين.
  • خدمة نيل إكسبرس.
  • خدمة جامعي.
  • خدمة مديكس.
  • خدمة كارد إكس.
​​​
​​كان البريد الممتاز (EMS) معروفاً بمعاييره الدولية في الخدمة البريدية سواء للوثائق أو السلع، حيث يحرص مشغلوه على أن تتوافق الخدمة مع معايير اتحاد البريد العالمي (UPU). وجاء تشغيل البريد الممتاز في المملكة العربية السعودية كمشروع مشترك بين اتحاد البريد العالمي (UPU) مما يتيح ويقوي مكاتب البريد بشبكة عالمية .

وأصبح اليوم البريد الممتاز EMS القطاع الأكثر أهمية في البريد السعودي، وتتمثل ميزته الرئيسية في تميزه بالمهارات وخدماته المتكاملة التي يؤديها فريق مُدرّب تدريباً عالياً من الشباب السعودي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يُعدّ البريد الممتازEMS واحداً من الشبكة البريدية الأكبر في المملكة العربية السعودية (مع أكثر من 500 نقطة بيع)، ولديه أفضل سياسة توزيع (أسطول مكون من 300 سيارة قادرة على تسليم طرودك إلى جميع أنحاء المملكة) بالإضافة للأسطولين الجوي والبحري. وأخيرا فإنه يعدّ أخر ما توصل إليه العلم في التقنية، والذي يوفر لك أعلى مستوى من الدقة والأمان أثناء نقل بريدك.

وتُختم أي شحنات طرود وبريد في باقة خاصة لا يمكن فتحها إلا من خلال تمزيقها. وبالتالي، فإن أي عبث بالباقة سوف يكون من الواضح في أي دولة تم عند وصولها. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن أمن وسرية توزيعاتنا البريدية مضمونة باللوائح القانونية والاتفاقات الدولية، وميثاق البريد الداخلي. وفي النهاية، فإنه ليس من المستغرب مع كل هذه الضمانات، أن يفوز البريد الممتاز EMS بثقة عملائه الحالية والمتكررة.

عن اتحاد البريد العالمي: اتحاد البريد العالمي هو منظمة دولية حكومية والمنتدى الأساسي للتعاون بين الحكومات، والبريد، وذوي الشأن الآخرين في القطاع البريدي في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويعمل للحفاظ على الشبكة العالمية، ويضع القواعد لتبادل البريد الدولي بين 191 عضواً، ويحسّن جودة الخدمة للعملاء. ​​