×
Saudi Post
Official App
Google Play - App Store
Get it
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 CEO Message

At the start of the new hijri year, it gives me a great pleasure to contact our valued customers through our highly advanced portal. Affirming its commitment to redouble its achievement, provide top-notch services to both citizens and residents alike, and enhance its programs to cope up with the Kingdom’s ambitious vision 2030, Saudi Post (SP) has completed the necessary requirements to achieve a radical transformation of business in a way that enhancing the financial performance of the sector while providing world-class services to each and every one.



To diversify its service and expand its customers’ base, SP is depending on its highly strong infrastructure which include ranking the Kingdom among the top 17 countries in terms of having a standardized and comprehensive unified address, and broadening its postal network to combine 6000 postal points and 600 offices supported by ultra-modern logistics transport network comprising a fleet of 1900 trucks serving more than 2000 customers.


Being a genuinely integrated network which provides various services to individuals, business, and government bodies inside and outside the Kingdom, SP has achieved a giant leap in serving non-traditional and various postal solutions, which represent the backbone of business and e-government, such as the delivery of government documents to the residence of citizens and residents, in addition to ‘Jamaee’ and ‘Kharij’ services. Moreover, its customers’ base for ‘Moreeh’, ‘Wasel Alami’, ‘e-Mall’, and ‘Makani” services has been expanded widely. Furthermore, its customer care points for ‘Ersal’ and ‘Lebara’ have been sharply increased.


The strategy of SP relies mainly upon the investment of highly-qualified Saudi human resources, which is considered to be the key factor in achieving its transformation plans, enhancing performance, and offering premium services to our valued customers throughout the Kingdom.

Dr. Usama M. Altaf

President of Saudi Post Corporation

×
البريد السعودي
قم بتحميل التطيبق الرسمي الان
Google Play - App Store
حمل
تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

 كلمة الرئيس

يسعدني مع إطلالة العام الهجري الجديد 1438هـ، أن نلتقي مع عملاء المؤسسة الكرام عبر البوابة الإلكترونية وأؤكد سعي البريد السعودي دائما إلى مضاعفة الإنجاز وتقديم خدمات نوعية للمواطنين والمقيمين عبر تحديث وتطوير خدماته وبرامجه بما ينسجم مع رؤية المملكة 2030 حيث استكملت المؤسسة كافة المتطلبات اللازمة نحو التحول لمنظومة العمل التجاري بما يعزز اقتصاديات القطاع ويزيد جودة الخدمات طبقا للمعايير العالمية.

إن مؤسسة البريد السعودي تعمل على تنويع خدماتها وتوسيع نطاق المستفيدين منها اعتمادا على البنية التحتية القوية التي تمتلكها، والتي تشمل العنوان الوطني الذي وضع المملكة ضمن (17) دولة فقط تملك عنوانا معياريا موحدا وشاملا، وشبكة واسعة من المنافذ البريدية تشمل (6000) نقطة بريدية و (600) مكتبا يدعمها شبكة نقل لوجستي تضم أسطولا من الشاحنات يقدر بـ (1900) شاحنة تخدم أكثر من (2000) عميل تجاري.

ومع الاستثمار الأمثل لتلك الإمكانات، حققت المؤسسة قفزات متعددة في الخدمات البريدية الغير تقليدية، والتي تشكل العمود الفقري للتجارة والحكومة الإلكترونية، مثل إيصال العديد من الوثائق الحكومية إلى المواطنين والمقيمين عبر البريد السعودي إلى مقار إقامتهم، فيما يستفيد آلاف الطلاب كل عام من خدمة "جامعي" و"خريج" كما وسعت المؤسسة من استخدام خدمة "مريح "وتضاعفت أعداد عملاء "واصل عالمي" والسوق الإلكتروني "إي مول" والمنصة الإلكترونية "مكاني" لبيع التذاكر كما زادت منافذ خدمات العملاء في شركتي "إرسال" و"ليبارا" لتشكل المؤسسة شبكة متكاملة من الخدمات المتنوعة تصل إلى الأفراد وقطاع الأعمال والجهات الحكومية في جميع المواقع داخل وخارج الوطن.

إن استراتيجية مؤسسة البريد السعودي ترتكز على الاستثمار في العنصر البشري السعودي، من خلال الاعتماد على الكوادر الوطنية المؤهلة والمدربة والتي تُعتبر الحلقة الأهم في تنفيذ خطط التحول بما​ يضمن تحقيق النتائج المرجوة وتحسين الأداء العام، وينعكس إيجابيا على جودة الخدمات المقدمة لعملائنا الكرام في كافة أنحاء مملكتنا الحبيبة.



د. أسامة بن محمد صالح الطف

رئيس مؤسسة البريد السعودي المكلف​