Send
We provide many solutions and services for sending and receiving

EMS Box

EMS Box is the most efficient and the fastest Service That Saudi Post offer to customers with a capacity of sending up to 30 kg per shipment at competitive prices, and for all destinations, whether local or international, EMS Box it always at your doorstep.

Torode Economy

Torode Economy is the most economic and convenient shipping method for local economic shipments that enable you to ship up to 30 kg at competitive prices through Saudi Post. You can also pick up your shipment from the nearest post office or post office.

Mail with Priority

Priority Mail is the service through which all normal messages are sent to all local and international destinations. After collecting service fees through all postal offices and funds throughout the Kingdom.

Receive

Available at the main post offices, branch offices, and postal agency offices, provided for individuals, government departments, institutions, and companies who are interested in receiving their mail through their mailboxes.

 

 

Subscription Fees

100 SAR annually
Main Subscriber
30 SAR annually
Additional Subscriber

One of the services provided by Saudi Post, which is an electronic device that contains boxes of various sizes. Customers packages are deposited at these stations so that they can pick them up automatically at any time 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Saudi Post

إرسال
نوفر العديد من الحلول والخدمات للإرسال والاستلام

صندوق إي ام اس

صندوق أي ام اس هو الخدمة الأكثر كفاءة والاسرع ما يقدم البريد السعودي للاستفادة من عملائنا بوزن ارسال حتى 30 كيلو جرام وبأسعار منافسة ، ولجميع الوجهات سواء محلية او عالمية. صندوق إي ام اس يصل دائماً الى باب المنزل.

الطرود الاقتصادية

الطرود الاقتصادية هي خيار الشحن الاوفر والانسب وللشحنات الاقتصادية المحلية التي تمكنك من شحن حتى 30 كيلو جرام بأسعار منافسة عن طريق البريد السعودي وأيضا يمكنك استلام شحنتك من اقرب مكتب بريد او صندوق بريد.

البريد بأولوية

هي الخدمة التي يتم من خلالها إرسال كافة الرسائل العادية الى جميع الوجهات المحلية والعالمية. بعد تحصيل أجور الخدمة من خلال كافة المكاتب البريدية والصناديق المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المملكة.

استلام

​​​​​​​​​​​​​هي صناديق بريدية متوفرة في ​مكاتب البريد الرئيسية والفرعية ومكاتب الوكالات البريدية ويتم توفيرها للراغبين من الأفراد والدوائر الحكومية والمؤسسات والشركات لاستقبال الرسائل المعنونة على صناديق البريد.

 

 

الرسوم والاسعار

100 ريال سنويا
للمشترك الرئيسي
30 ريال سنويا
للمشترك الإضافي

هي إحدى الخدمات المقدمة من مؤسسة البريد السعودي، وهي ​عبارة عن جهاز إلكتروني يحتوي على صناديق بمقاسات متنوعة يتم إيداع المواد والطرود البريدية للعملاء فيها بحيث يمكنهم استلام طرودهم وموادهم البريدية آليًا في أي وقت على مدار 24 ساعة بواقع 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

البريد السعودي